Monday, November 14, 2011

What is the weirdest thing you've ever seen at a race you attended?

I was at Talladega in the 1980's when some drunk fool stole the pace car after the driver introductions ! Of course they caught him before he completed a lap with a wrecker barricade . They were showing live on ESPN ! I have seen the video . Only at Talladega !!!! I guess his 15 minutes of fame may have been worth a night or 2 in jail !

No comments:

Post a Comment