Having recently moved to England, I found that even though nearly every English person I've met has been lovely, friendly and welcoming, they all seem to just have that arrogant superiority complex. Is this just the way they are, most of the time they don't even do it intentionally it's just a subconscious thing. Why are they like this?
No comments:
Post a Comment