Saturday, November 5, 2011
Boy problems.....Caveman? Girls -n- Guys help me!?
I know Im not ugly. I've been asked out plenty of times, and I've had my share of boyfriends.I have a lot of friends...you could even say im "popular." But I have a hater....just like everyone.And he happens to be one of the most popular guys at my high school. Ive never done anything to him but for some reason he doesn't like me-infact he hates me. And he started calling me "caveman" and he told all his guy friends,including my most of my exs and my crush. I try not to let it bother me but when you cant go through one day without being called a caveman it starts to hurt. All my friends say he's a jerk and all of the guys who call meit are idiots....I just dont know what to do I cant stand it aanymore!!!!! Help me please!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment