Thursday, November 10, 2011

Why would a guy COMPLETELY ignore a girl (not even meet eye contact, rudely)?

Pretend he doesn't live. Young guys react that way because they are socially stupid and are not able to regulate thier feelings w/o being jerks about it. Ignore him and that might engage his interst in you, but then again it may not. He might be bipolor.

No comments:

Post a Comment